Limbo Period

I find myself in an odd state here. I promised myself that no matter what I would not start into my offseason posts until the season ends but the way this season has ended only makes me want to think about the offseason more and more. I’ve written everything I care to write about the Pirates current play and with no minor league action going on topics right now are in short supply. So I guess what I’m saying is that for the next week or so you are likely to see a very quite Battling Bucs. I’ll still be around but posts will not becoming out too frequently.

Leave a Reply

