The Beat Goes On

No surprise here another humiliating loss to one of the worse teams in baseball. I can’t stand it anymore but I also just can’t stop watching. I’m not numb to all this either every loss still stings and n the long run I know that is a good thing but right now it doesn’t feel like it. This past month and half has drained me and I really don’t know or why I continue to subject myself to this but its in my nature. Something needs to be changed this offseason and in time I’ll expand my thoughts on that exact subject but until then I’m just going to go sit in the corner, lick my wounds and continue to watch even though I know all it will bring me is more pain. October 3rd can’t get here soon enough.

Leave a Reply

