The Incumbent 25 Man Roster

Just for fun the following is what the Pirates 2012, 25 man roster would look like if they choose to decline all options and make no external moves:

C: Michael McKenry

1B: Garrett Jones

2B: Neil Walker

3B: Pedro Alvarez

SS: Chase d’Arnaud

LF: Alex Presley

CF: Andrew McCutchen

RF: Jose Tabata

C: Matt Pagnozzi

IF: Josh Harrison

IF: Pedro Ciriaco

OF: Xavier Paul

OF: Gorkys Hernandez

SP: Charlie Morton

SP: Jeff Karstens

SP: James McDonald

SP: Brad Lincoln

SP: Kevin Correia

RP: Jason Grilli

RP: Jose Veras

RP: Chris Resop

RP: Chris Leroux

RP: Tony Watson

RP: Evan Meek

RP: Joel Hanrahan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s