Early 2012 Roster Prediction

C: Free Agent

1B: Garrett Jones

2B: Neil Walker

3B: Josh Harrison

SS: Ronny Cedeno

LF: Alex Presley

CF: Andrew McCutchen

RF: Jose Tabata

C: Michael McKenry

IF: Brandon Wood

IF: Chase d’Arnaud

OF: Free Agent

OF: Xavier Paul

SP: Charlie Morton

SP: James McDonald

SP: Jeff Karstens

SP: Brad Lincoln

SP: Kevin Correia

RP: Daniel McCutchen

RP: Jason Grilli

RP: Rule V Selection

RP: Tony Watson

RP: Free Agent

RP: Evan Meek

RP: Joel Hanrahan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s