Battling Bucs Is Here!

My goal in starting battling bucs is to provide a unique objective view of the Pittsburgh Pirates. This blog will not provide the most Pirates coverage or even the best Pirates coverage but what it will do is take a different look at a franchise that has been trying for almost two decades to have a winning season. There will not be consistent minor league coverage here although I will post the occasional update. Also there will be no game recaps you can find those else where.

New posts will not come everyday but there should be a few every week. I am a very knowledgable fan and can be found posting on several Pirates message boards and Pirate blogs around the Internet. Like I stated earlier I have a unique perspective of the Pirates and have been encouraged by others to blog about it. Not sure how this will go but I have decided to give it a go.

Thanks in advance to any of my followers.

One comment

Leave a Reply

