Pirates/Curve Game

Battling Bucs has taken the day off and what is he doing with his day off watching the Pirates play of course. I am in attendance at the Pirates and Curve exhibtion today watching not only the current Pirates play but a group of players who hope to be Pirates one day possibly even as soon as later on this season. Due to my absence any breaking Pirates news such as waiver claims or release or trades that occurs today will be not be covered by this site until later into the day. I will however have a full recap of the game and note any observations I make during a post tomorrow. Thank you all for reading my site and with the start of a new baseball season right around the corner I just wanted to say I’m looking forward to another great year of baseball and I am hoping to provide at least a couple of interesting pieces this season.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

