Pirates-Curve Exhibition

Exciting news here at Battling Bucs. I was able to get tickets to the Pirates and Curve exhibition game on March 30th of next year. It will be my first live look at the 2013 bucco squad and will allow me to catch a glimpse of the new AA crop. I am hoping to get my first view of Taillon but right now I’m not sure if they are going to have him pitch or not.

Regardless of whether Taillon pitches or not I will make sure to provide any notes I manage to take on both squads involved. Since both teams are Pirates related it will be of very much interest to myself and I am sure to the vast majority of my readership. I think this will be a great experience for myself and will hopefully allow me to provide some additional value to all my loyal readers.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers

