Prospect Recaps

Since we are in a bit of a slow time for Pirates related baseball news I thought this would be a good time to go over the Pirates prospects. I’m planning quite an extensive list culminating in the release of my top 30 players. It is my current plan to go with an 18 part series.

The breakdown of the 18 part series will be as followed:

6 posts on the most interesting of the non-prospects (3 for hitters and 3 for pitchers)

1 post on the DSL prospects

4 posts on the fringe prospects (2 for hitters and 2 for pitchers)

1 post on the prospects who just missed my top 30

6 posts on my top 30 (5 at a time)

I hope you all enjoy this series and I’m figuring it will probably take me most of the rest of the month to complete.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers

